Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
  • Download app

    Download app

  • Online Inquiry

    Log in to access Online Inquiry
+
Congratulations
You've successfully got advanced quotes worth 5000 HKD
Download APP >>
Multi-dimentional Analyses
Company Valuation Capital Tracking Short Selling Data
01773 Tianli Education International
1.070
+0.010+0.94%
Symbol
01773
Company Name
Tianli Education International
ISIN
KYG888461038
Listing Date
07/12/2018
Establishment Date
01/24/2017
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Shi Luo
Secretary
Rui\zhangxiao Wang
Audit Institution
Ernst & Young accounting firm
Company Category
Overseas registration of Mainland Individuals control
Registered Office
PO Box 309, Ugland House Grand Cayman, KY1 – 1104 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
40 / F, Dah Sing Financial Centre, 248 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
08-31
Employees
2519
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
+86-28-87016688
Email
sztljt@sztljt.com
Business
Tianli International Holdings Co., Ltd. (formerly known as Tianli Education International Holdings Co., Ltd.) is a Chinese company that mainly provides comprehensive education services and related management services. The company provides customers with comprehensive education management and diversified services. Its services mainly include integrated education services, training services, study tours, early education services, restaurant operation, management and franchising, as well as supply chain management services. The company also offers extracurricular courses such as music, art, sports and language, as well as licensing its brand to early education centres. The company mainly operates in western China.
Profile
We are the leading operator of integrated education services in western China. We provide customers with comprehensive education management and diversified services. At the end of the 2020 ╱ 2021 school year, we provided integrated education services to 58190 students, an increase of 42.5 per cent compared with about 40833 students at the end of the 2019 ╱ 2020 academic year. With the Group's strong presence in Sichuan Province, our schools cover 27 cities in Inner Mongolia, Shandong, Henan, Guizhou, Jiangxi, Zhejiang, Yunnan, Gansu, Anhui, Guangxi and Hubei. On August 31, 2021, the Group provided comprehensive education services to students mainly in 40 schools. We have a track record of providing education services for more than 19 years, focusing on developing the strengths and potential of each child and promoting lifelong learning and growth. We design and develop our educational curriculum to reflect the core of our educational philosophy, emphasizing the need for solid academic performance in core disciplines, encourage students to explore their personal interests, enhance their physique and develop their creativity, communication skills, independent thinking and sense of social responsibility. Since its inception, our students have often achieved excellent results in various academic examinations and competitions as well as extracurricular activities. In 2019, 2020 and 2021, our high school graduates took part in the college entrance examination held in the city where the school is located, and about 93.6%, 96.3% and 93.2% respectively exceeded the undergraduate admission line of Chinese universities. and about 68.6%, 75.5% and 67.1%, respectively, exceeded the admission line of one university in China. We have developed a centralized and standardized management system, and we are convinced that the school management system is essential to the success of our business because it helps us to integrate resources, enhance operational efficiency and maintain the standard of our educational services. With our management system, we have been able to rapidly expand the school network to new geographical locations, while at the same time implementing quality standards in the school network. Looking forward to the future, we will expand and strengthen for-profit high schools, provide diversified services for students, and persist in strategic expansion throughout the country. We are committed to improving the quality of teaching and optimizing the "six-up-to-one" education system. Through excellent school management and the professionalism of teachers, we strive to provide better services to students and parents. As a leading operator of integrated education services, the Group is committed to supporting public education and contributing to the future pillars of society.
Company Overview
Tianli International Holdings Co., Ltd. (formerly known as Tianli Education International Holdings Co., Ltd.) is a Chinese company that mainly provides comprehensive education services and related management services. The company provides customers with comprehensive education management and diversified services. Its services mainly include integrated education services, training services, study tours, early education services, restaurant operation, management and franchising, as well as supply chain management services. The company also offers extracurricular courses such as music, art, sports and language, as well as licensing its brand to early education centres. The company mainly operates in western China.
CEO: Shi Luo
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
TradeSearchNews
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
01773 天立国际控股
1.060
-0.010-0.93%
公司代码
01773
公司名称
天立国际控股有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG888461038
上市日期
2018/07/12
成立日期
2017/01/24
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
罗实
公司秘书
王锐\张潇
审计机构
安永会计师事务所
公司类别
境外注册内地个人控制
注册办事处
PO Box 309, Ugland House Grand Cayman, KY1 – 1104 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港湾仔皇后大道东248号大新金融中心40楼
会计年结日
08-31
员工数量
2519
所属市场
香港主板
电话
+86-28-87016688
邮箱
sztljt@sztljt.com
公司业务
天立国际控股有限公司(原名:天立教育国际控股有限公司)是一家主要提供综合教育服务及相关管理服务的中国公司。该公司为客户提供综合教育管理及多元化服务。其服务主要包括综合教育服务、培训服务、游学服务、早教服务、餐厅营运、管理及特许经营,以及供应链管理服务。该公司还提供音乐、艺术、体育和语言等课外课程,以及为早教中心提供其品牌的许可权。该公司主要在中国西部地区开展业务。
公司简介
我们为中国西部地区领先的综合教育服务运营商。我们为客户提供综合教育管理及多元化服务。于二零二零╱二零二一学年末,我们向58,190位学生提供综合教育服务,较于二零一九╱二零二零学年末的约40,833位学生增加42.5%。凭藉本集团于其所在地四川省的坚实佈局,我们的学校遍佈内蒙古、山东、河南、贵州、江西、浙江、云南、甘肃、安徽、广西及湖北的27座城市。于二零二一年八月三十一日,本集团主要于40所学校向学生提供综合教育服务。 我们在提供教育服务方面有逾19年往绩记录,着重于发展每名儿童的长处及潜能,推动终身学习及成长。我们设计及发展我们的教育课程,藉以反映我们的教育理念核心「六立一达」,强调核心学科范畴须有扎实学术表现之时,鼓励学生发掘个人兴趣、增强体格并培养学生的创造力、沟通技巧、独立思考能力及社会责任感。 自成立以来,我们的学生时常于各类学术考试及竞赛以及课外活动中取得优异成绩。于二零一九年、二零二零年及二零二一年,我们的高中毕业生参与有关学校所在城市举行的高考,分别约93.6%、96.3%及93.2%超过中国大学本科录取分数线,及分别约68.6%、75.5%及67.1%超过中国一本大学录取分数线。 我们制定集中及标准化的管理制度,我们确信,该学校管理制度对我们业务的成功至关重要,因为其有助我们整合资源、加强营运效率及维持我们的教育服务水准。凭藉我们的管理制度,我们一直能够将校网迅速扩展至新的地理位置,同时又能于校网内贯彻质量标准。展望未来,我们将做大做强以营利性高中为主的学校,为学生提供多元化升学服务,坚持在全国进行战略扩张。我们致力于提高教学质量及优化「六立一达」教育体系。透过卓越的学校管理及教师的专业精神,我们努力为学生及家长提供更优质的服务。作为领先综合教育服务运营商,本集团志在辅助公共教育,并为社会的未来栋樑作出贡献。
公司概况
天立国际控股有限公司(原名:天立教育国际控股有限公司)是一家主要提供综合教育服务及相关管理服务的中国公司。该公司为客户提供综合教育管理及多元化服务。其服务主要包括综合教育服务、培训服务、游学服务、早教服务、餐厅营运、管理及特许经营,以及供应链管理服务。该公司还提供音乐、艺术、体育和语言等课外课程,以及为早教中心提供其品牌的许可权。该公司主要在中国西部地区开展业务。
董事长: 罗实
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2018/07/12
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部