Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
  • Download app

    Download app

  • Online Inquiry

    Log in to access Online Inquiry
+
Congratulations
You've successfully got advanced quotes worth 5000 HKD
Download APP >>
Multi-dimentional Analyses
Company Valuation Capital Tracking Short Selling Data
Futubull > Quotes > 03800 GCL TECH > Company Profile
03800 GCL TECH
3.080
+0.040+1.32%
Symbol
03800
Company Name
GCL TECH
ISIN
KYG3774X1088
Listing Date
11/13/2007
Establishment Date
07/12/2006
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Gongshan Zhu
Secretary
Wenzhong Yang
Audit Institution
Crowe Horwath (Hong Kong) Accountants Limited
Company Category
Other
Registered Office
Cricket Square Hutchins Drive PO Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
Room 1703B-1706, 17 / F, World Trade Square, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
8863
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
(852) 2526 8368;(86) 0512 6853 3856
Fax
(852) 2536 9638
Email
ir@gcl-power.com.hk
Business
Xiexin Technology Holdings Co., Ltd. (formerly known as Poly Xiexin Energy Holdings Co., Ltd.) is an investment holding company mainly engaged in the manufacture and sales of photovoltaic materials. The company operates through three departments. The photovoltaic business division is mainly engaged in the manufacture and sale of polysilicon and wafer products for companies operating in the photovoltaic industry. The new energy business division is mainly engaged in the development, construction, operation and management of photovoltaic power stations. The business branch of photovoltaic power station is engaged in the management and operation of photovoltaic power station.
Profile
Xiexin Technology Holdings Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as Xiexin Technology, formerly known as Poly Xiexin Energy Holdings Co., Ltd.) was founded in 2006 and listed in Hong Kong in November 2007 under the ticker symbol 3800.HK. In 2010, it was listed in the Hang Seng Composite Index and Hang Seng China 100 Index, and in May 2012, it was selected as one of the Forbes Global 2000 listed companies. Headquartered in Suzhou, the company has subsidiaries and R & D centers in Hong Kong, Xuzhou, Leshan, Baotou, Ningxia and other places. Xiexin Technology shoulders the mission of "focusing on green development and continuously improving human living environment". It is the world's leading research and development of high-efficiency photovoltaic materials and intelligence quotient, mastering and leading the development direction of high-efficiency photovoltaic material technology. It has always maintained its position as a technology driver in polysilicon products. Since its establishment, Xiexin Technology has persisted in marketization and specialization, and has strong R & D force. The company's first research and development of improved Siemens method (GCL method) ultra-large-scale polysilicon production process, won the national patent award; Silane Fluidized bed (FBR) technology, the company has its own intellectual property rights, and won the first carbon footprint certificate in the field of photovoltaic raw materials in China and France, setting the lowest silicon carbon footprint record at home and abroad.
Company Overview
Xiexin Technology Holdings Co., Ltd. (formerly known as Poly Xiexin Energy Holdings Co., Ltd.) is an investment holding company mainly engaged in the manufacture and sales of photovoltaic materials. The company operates through three departments. The photovoltaic business division is mainly engaged in the manufacture and sale of polysilicon and wafer products for companies operating in the photovoltaic industry. The new energy business division is mainly engaged in the development, construction, operation and management of photovoltaic power stations. The business branch of photovoltaic power station is engaged in the management and operation of photovoltaic power station.
CEO: Gongshan Zhu
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
TradeSearchNews
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
03800 协鑫科技
3.790
+0.020+0.53%
公司代码
03800
公司名称
协鑫科技控股有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG3774X1088
上市日期
2007/11/13
成立日期
2006/07/12
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
朱共山
公司秘书
杨文忠
审计机构
国富浩华(香港)会计师事务所有限公司
公司类别
其他
注册办事处
Cricket Square Hutchins Drive PO Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港九龙柯士甸道西一号环球贸易广场17楼1703B-1706室
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
8863
所属市场
香港主板
电话
(852) 2526 8368;(86) 0512 6853 3856
传真
(852) 2536 9638
邮箱
ir@gcl-power.com.hk
公司业务
协鑫科技控股有限公司(原名:保利协鑫能源控股有限公司)是一家主要从事光伏材料制造和销售的投资控股公司。公司通过三个部门运营业务。光伏业务分部主要从事为于光伏行业营运的公司制造及销售多晶硅及硅片产品。新能源业务分部从事主要从事发展、兴建、营运及管理光伏电站。光伏电站业务分部从事管理及营运光伏电站。
公司简介
协鑫科技控股有限公司(简称:协鑫科技,曾用名:保利协鑫能源控股有限公司)成立于2006年,2007年11月在香港上市,股票代码3800.HK,2010年入选恒生综合指数成份股及恒生中国内地100指数成份股,2012年5月入选福布斯全球上市公司2000强。公司总部位于苏州,在香港、徐州、乐山、包头、宁夏等地设有子公司和研发中心。 协鑫科技肩负着“专注绿色发展,持续改善人类生存环境”的使命,是全球领先的高效光伏材料研发和智造商,掌握并引领高效光伏材料技术的发展方向,在多晶硅产品上一直保持技术驱动者地位。 协鑫科技成立以来,坚持市场化和专业化,研发力量雄厚。公司在国内最先研发的改良西门子法(GCL法)超大规模多晶硅生产工艺,荣获国家专利奖;硅烷流化床法(FBR)技术,公司拥有自主知识产权,并荣获中国、法国光伏原材料领域的首张碳足迹证书,创下国内外最低的硅料碳足迹纪录。
公司概况
协鑫科技控股有限公司(原名:保利协鑫能源控股有限公司)是一家主要从事光伏材料制造和销售的投资控股公司。公司通过三个部门运营业务。光伏业务分部主要从事为于光伏行业营运的公司制造及销售多晶硅及硅片产品。新能源业务分部从事主要从事发展、兴建、营运及管理光伏电站。光伏电站业务分部从事管理及营运光伏电站。
董事长: 朱共山
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2007/11/13
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部