Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
Download app
Download app
Company Overview
Green King (China) Real Estate Investment Co., Ltd. is a Hong Kong investment holding company engaged in real estate business. The company operates through three major divisions. The property Development and sales Division is engaged in property sales. Commercial property Investment and Management Division is engaged in commercial property, office and parking lot rental business. The Integrated Services Division is engaged in hotel operation, property management and other business.
CEO: Jingshu Huang
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
Trade HeatSearch HeatNews Heat
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Futubull > Quotes > 00095 LVGEM CHINA > Company Profile
00095 LVGEM CHINA
1.500-0.020-1.32%
Symbol
00095
Company Name
LVGEM CHINA
ISIN
KYG5727E1035
Listing Date
12/02/2005
Establishment Date
12/23/2004
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Jingshu Huang
Secretary
Jianmin Chen
Audit Institution
Deloitte Guan Huang Chen Fang Accountants
Company Category
Overseas registration of Mainland Individuals control
Registered Office
Windward 3,Regatta Office Park PO Box 1350 Grand Cayman KY1-1108 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
Room 2501, Green View NEO Building, 123 Hoi Bun Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
2286
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
(852) 2123 9530
Fax
(852) 2123 9510
Email
enquiry@nh-holdings.com;ir@nh-holdings.com
Business
Green King (China) Real Estate Investment Co., Ltd. is a Hong Kong investment holding company engaged in real estate business. The company operates through three major divisions. The property Development and sales Division is engaged in property sales. Commercial property Investment and Management Division is engaged in commercial property, office and parking lot rental business. The Integrated Services Division is engaged in hotel operation, property management and other business.
Profile
Founded in 1995, Shenzhen is recognized as a well-known comprehensive real estate development and commercial property operators. It has three business sectors: real estate development and sales, commercial property investment and management, and integrated services. The company has long focused on Shenzhen and other Pearl River Delta regions, has a sound operating history, is one of the pioneers of urban renewal, and has diversified access to land. In the main field of real estate development and sales, over the years, the company has actively participated in residential and commercial development projects in the Pearl River Delta region, especially in Shenzhen, in accordance with the strategic planning bureau of "ploughing core cities and focusing on urban core". Urban boutique houses represented by Green Landscape Garden, Green Landscape Xinyuan, Green Landscape Blue Bay Peninsula, Green City Tianyi, NEO Enterprise Avenue, Lujing Chansong Garden and Lujing Mansion 1866 have been developed. The products cover urban boutique apartments, CBD urban complex, international commercial shopping centers, landmark super-An international commercial buildings, five-star hotels and other property types, successfully among the top six of Shenzhen real estate comprehensive strength and the top 10 of South China brand enterprises. In the field of commercial property investment and operation, we have successfully operated a series of commercial real estate represented by "Zuoyi" and "NEO", with a comprehensive occupancy rate of more than 98%, providing the group with stable cash flow and rental income. In terms of integrated services, the Lujing Jinjiang Hotel, located in the central business district of Futian, Shenzhen, has a superior location, with an average occupancy rate of more than 76.7%. The company's Shenzhen Lujing era property Management Service Co., Ltd. and Shenzhen Lujing property Management Co., Ltd. provide comprehensive and high-quality property management services for many properties developed by the Group. including security services, property maintenance, management supporting facilities and so on. With the attitude of pioneering, innovative and enterprising, Lujing (China) is working with partners from all walks of life to "continuously enhance the value of the city" as its corporate mission, and forge ahead courageously towards the vision goal of "being the most respected urban value creator".
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
00095 绿景中国地产
1.040
+0.030+2.97%
公司代码
00095
公司名称
绿景(中国)地产投资有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG5727E1035
上市日期
2005/12/02
成立日期
2004/12/23
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
黄敬舒
公司秘书
陈健民
审计机构
德勤·关黄陈方会计师行
公司类别
境外注册内地个人控制
注册办事处
Windward 3,Regatta Office Park PO Box 1350 Grand Cayman KY1-1108 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港九龙观塘海滨道123号绿景NEO大厦2501室
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
2281
所属市场
香港主板
电话
(852) 2123 9530
传真
(852) 2123 9510
邮箱
enquiry@nh-holdings.com;ir@nh-holdings.com
公司业务
绿景(中国)地产投资有限公司是一家从事地产业务的香港投资控股公司。该公司通过三大分部运营。物业发展及销售分部从事物业销售业务。商业物业投资与经营分部从事商业物业、办公室及停车场租赁业务。综合服务分部从事酒店营运、物业管理及其他业务。
公司简介
公司成立于1995年,是深圳公认知名的综合性房地产开发及商业物业运营商。拥有房地产开发与销售,商用物业投资与经营,综合服务三大业务板块。公司长期专注于深圳和其他珠三角地区,营运历史稳健,是城市更新的先锋之一,拥有多元化的土地获取途径。 在主营的房地产开发与销售领域,多年来,公司按照“深耕核心城市,聚焦城市核心”的战略规划佈局,积极参与珠三角地区,特别是深圳城市更新的住宅和商业发展专案。开发了以绿景花园、绿景新苑、绿景蓝湾半岛、绿景中城天邑、NEO企业大道、绿景香颂花园、绿景公馆1866为代表的城市精品住宅。产品涵盖了城市精品公寓、CBD都市综合体、国际商业购物中心、地标性超甲级国际商务建筑群、五星级酒店等物业类型,成功跻身深圳市房地产综合实力前六强及华南品牌企业前十强。 在商业物业投资与经营领域,成功运营以“佐阾”和“NEO”为代表的商业地产系列,综合出租率均在98%以上,为集团提供稳定现金流及租金收入。综合服务方面,位于深圳福田中心商业区的绿景锦江酒店位置优越,平均入住率为76.7%以上。公司旗下的深圳市绿景纪元物业管理服务有限公司和深圳市绿景物业管理有限公司为集团开发的多个物业提供全面优质的物业管理服务,包括保安服务、物业维护、管理配套设施等。 绿景(中国)正以开拓创新,锐意进取的姿态,与社会各界合作伙伴一道,以“持续提升城市价值”作为企业使命,朝着“做最受尊敬的城市价值创造者”的愿景目标奋勇前进!
公司概况
绿景(中国)地产投资有限公司是一家从事地产业务的香港投资控股公司。该公司通过三大分部运营。物业发展及销售分部从事物业销售业务。商业物业投资与经营分部从事商业物业、办公室及停车场租赁业务。综合服务分部从事酒店营运、物业管理及其他业务。
董事长: 黄敬舒
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2005/12/02
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部