Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
  • Download app

    Download app

  • Online Inquiry

    Log in to access Online Inquiry
+
Congratulations
You've successfully got advanced quotes worth 5000 HKD
Download APP >>
Multi-dimentional Analyses
Company Valuation Capital Tracking Short Selling Data
Futubull > Quotes > 00352 FORTUNE SUN > Company Profile
00352 FORTUNE SUN
0.3950.0000.00%
Symbol
00352
Company Name
FORTUNE SUN
ISIN
KYG364261076
Listing Date
07/05/2006
Establishment Date
01/28/2003
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Chenfeng Jiang
Secretary
Chaohua Lv
Audit Institution
Tianjian international accounting firm co., Ltd
Company Category
Other
Registered Office
Second Floor, Century Yard, Cricket Square, P.O. Box 902,Grand Cayman, KY1-1103,Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
16 / F, Tower 5, Harbour City, 21 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
101
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
(852) 28937866
Fax
(852) 28937177
Email
info@fortune-sun.com
Business
Fuyang (China) Holdings Co., Ltd. is a Hong Kong investment holding company mainly engaged in property business. The company's main business includes providing comprehensive real estate consulting and sales agency services and real estate planning consulting business in China. Its investment real estate holdings include the office of the Ninth five-year Commercial Building, 598 Jiangnan Road, Science and Technology Park, Ningbo and the garage of Qingfeng Road, Cicheng Town, Jiangbei District.
Profile
Fuyang (China) Holdings Co., Ltd. was founded in 1997 in Shanghai, China. With innovative ideas, forward-looking vision, combined with international operation of professionals and management team, local management team, grafting domestic and foreign capital, in the worldwide real estate field, committed to provide customers with one-stop real estate services. In the future, Fuyang (China) Holdings will take real estate sales management, real estate development management, real estate investment management as the core advantages, to build a professional real estate investment service organization, and continue to take the lead. Fuyang (China) Holdings Limited was listed in Hong Kong in 2006 (main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, stock code: 352). Successively established Shanghai Fuyang property Consulting Co., Ltd., Taiwan Fuxin Advertising Co., Ltd., Conaton Investment Management Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. At present, Fuyang (China) Holdings is committed to making an all-round development from the three aspects of real estate sales management, development and operation management and investment management, and strives to serve the world through an omni-directional service platform and on the basis of "based on China". Build a cross-industry, cross-product, cross-regional international enterprise lineup, connect domestic and foreign real estate upstream and downstream services, combined with domestic and foreign capital Thus strive to create the most trusted investment service institutions, to create a professional international real estate investment service company.
Company Overview
Fuyang (China) Holdings Co., Ltd. is a Hong Kong investment holding company mainly engaged in property business. The company's main business includes providing comprehensive real estate consulting and sales agency services and real estate planning consulting business in China. Its investment real estate holdings include the office of the Ninth five-year Commercial Building, 598 Jiangnan Road, Science and Technology Park, Ningbo and the garage of Qingfeng Road, Cicheng Town, Jiangbei District.
CEO: Chenfeng Jiang
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
TradeSearchNews
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
富途牛牛 > 行情 > 00352 富阳 > 公司介绍
00352 富阳
0.405
+0.015+3.85%
公司代码
00352
公司名称
富阳(中国)控股有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG364261076
上市日期
2006/07/05
成立日期
2003/01/28
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
江陈锋
公司秘书
吕焯华
审计机构
天健国际会计师事务所有限公司
公司类别
其他
注册办事处
Second Floor, Century Yard, Cricket Square, P.O. Box 902,Grand Cayman, KY1-1103,Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港九龙尖沙咀广东道21号海港城港威大厦5座16楼
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
101
所属市场
香港主板
电话
(852) 28937866
传真
(852) 28937177
邮箱
info@fortune-sun.com
公司业务
富阳(中国)控股有限公司是一家主要从事物业业务的香港投资控股公司。该公司主要业务包括在中国提供综合房地产咨询及销售代理服务及房地产策划咨询业务。其持有的投资房地产包括宁波市科技园区江南路598号九五商务大厦办公室以及江北区慈城镇庆丰路车库等。
公司简介
富阳(中国)控股有限公司1997年始创于中国上海。凭借创新的理念、前瞻性的视野,结合国际化运作的专业人才和管理团队、本土化的经营管理团队,嫁接海内外资本,在世界范围内的房地产领域,致力为客户提供一站式的房地产服务。未来,富阳(中国)控股将以房地产销售管理、房地产开发管理、房地产投资管理为核心优势,全力打造专业的房地产投资服务机构,持续领跑。 富阳(中国)控股有限公司2006年上市于香港(香港联交所主板,股票代码:352)。先后成立上海富阳物业咨询有限公司、台湾富信广告有限公司、柯纳通投资管理咨询(上海)有限公司。 现时,富阳(中国)控股致力于从房地产销售管理、开发经营管理及投资管理三方面积极作全面发展,力求通过全方位的服务平台,在“立足中国”的基础上,服务全球,构筑跨行业、跨产品、跨区域的国际企业阵容,连接境内、外房地产上下游服务,结合海内外资本,从而争创最值得信任的投资服务机构,打造专业的国际化房地产投资服务公司。
公司概况
富阳(中国)控股有限公司是一家主要从事物业业务的香港投资控股公司。该公司主要业务包括在中国提供综合房地产咨询及销售代理服务及房地产策划咨询业务。其持有的投资房地产包括宁波市科技园区江南路598号九五商务大厦办公室以及江北区慈城镇庆丰路车库等。
董事长: 江陈锋
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2006/07/05
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部