Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
Download app
Download app
Company Overview
Nanjing Panda Electronics Co., Ltd. is a Chinese company mainly engaged in the research, development, manufacture and sales of electronic equipment. The company is also engaged in providing electronic manufacturing services and property leasing business. The company's main products include rail transit products, system integration and building intelligent products, industrial automation equipment, communication systems, injection molding products, surface mount and digital products. The company mainly operates in Nanjing and Shenzhen.
CEO: Guixiang Zhou
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
Trade HeatSearch HeatNews Heat
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Futubull > Quotes > 00553 NANJING PANDA > Company Profile
00553 NANJING PANDA
4.280-0.120-2.73%
Symbol
00553
Company Name
NANJING PANDA
ISIN
CNE1000003T4
Listing Date
05/02/1996
Establishment Date
04/29/1992
Registration
China
Chairman
Guixiang Zhou
Secretary
Dongdong Wang
Audit Institution
Lixin Accounting firm (Special General Partnership)
Company Category
Mainland registration of Mainland State-owned Assets control
Registered Office
Room 1701, No. 301 Zhongshan East Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, people's Republic of China
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
Room 1701, No. 301, Zhongshan East Road, Xuanwu District, Nanjing City, Jiangsu Province, people's Republic of China
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
3247
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
(8625) 8480-1144
Fax
(8625) 8482-0729
Email
dms@panda.cn
Business
Nanjing Panda Electronics Co., Ltd. is a Chinese company mainly engaged in the research, development, manufacture and sales of electronic equipment. The company is also engaged in providing electronic manufacturing services and property leasing business. The company's main products include rail transit products, system integration and building intelligent products, industrial automation equipment, communication systems, injection molding products, surface mount and digital products. The company mainly operates in Nanjing and Shenzhen.
Profile
Nanjing Panda Electronics Co., Ltd. was established in April 1992 by Panda Electronics Group Co., Ltd., which is the backbone enterprise of CEC China Electronics. Its parent company, Panda Group, has been in the forefront of China's top 100 electronic information enterprises for 24 years in a row. Its history can be traced back to 1936 and is known as the cradle of China's electronics industry. In 1996, the company's shares were listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and Shanghai Stock Exchange respectively, becoming the first A + H-share listed company in China's electronic information industry. The company's registered trademark "Panda PANDA" is the first "well-known trademark in China" in the electronics industry. Panda Electronics has strong scientific and technological development strength, with three national engineering and technical development centers and a postdoctoral workstation, and the level of scientific research and development occupies a leading position in the same industry in the country. Through ISO-9001 certification, the company has established a scientific quality management system and advanced enterprise management information system. During the Eleventh five-year Plan period, scientific and technological innovation drove Panda Electronics to develop rapidly in the transformation, including communications, electronic intelligent systems, electronic equipment, digital video and audio, EMS electronic manufacturing services, software information services, etc., especially in rail transit intelligent systems, mobile communication network equipment, factory automation equipment, Internet of things, triple play. It has successfully conquered a number of key technologies with overall importance and initiative, and undertaken a number of national technological innovation projects. The company actively carries out international cooperation and has established a number of joint ventures with Swedish Ericsson and other multinational companies, which has become a new growth point and an important source of profits, and has a good development prospect. Facing the challenge of global competition and the rapid development of science and technology, Panda Electronics will focus on independent innovation, improve system and mechanism reform, and cultivate product competitive advantage with scientific and technological progress under the guidance of a comprehensive, coordinated and sustainable scientific development concept. Quality service to enhance the market value of the brand; and the optimal allocation of resources to promote the continuous enhancement of the comprehensive strength of enterprises. Strive to create value for society, customers, shareholders and employees, and strive to achieve the strategic goal of "building the company into a domestic first-class, internationally renowned information system integration service provider and high-end intelligent electronic equipment manufacturer".
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
下载App
扫码立即下载
公司概况
南京熊猫电子股份有限公司是一家主要从事电子设备的研发、制造和销售业务的中国公司。该公司也从事提供电子制造服务和物业租赁业务。该公司的主要产品包括轨道交通产品、系统集成与建筑智能化产品、工业自动化装备、通信系统、注塑产品、表面贴装和数码产品等。该公司主要在南京和深圳等地开展业务。
董事长: 周贵祥
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 1996/05/02
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
00553 南京熊猫电子股份
4.400-0.030-0.68%
公司代码
00553
公司名称
南京熊猫电子股份有限公司
ISIN代码
CNE1000003T4
上市日期
1996/05/02
成立日期
1992/04/29
注册地点
中国
董事长
周贵祥
公司秘书
王栋栋
审计机构
立信会计师事务所(特殊普通合伙)
公司类别
境内注册内地国资控制
注册办事处
中华人民共和国江苏省南京市玄武区中山东路301号1701 室
总办事处及主要营业地点
中华人民共和国江苏省南京市玄武区中山东路301号1701室
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
3247
所属市场
香港主板
电话
(8625) 8480-1144
传真
(8625) 8482-0729
邮箱
dms@panda.cn
公司业务
南京熊猫电子股份有限公司是一家主要从事电子设备的研发、制造和销售业务的中国公司。该公司也从事提供电子制造服务和物业租赁业务。该公司的主要产品包括轨道交通产品、系统集成与建筑智能化产品、工业自动化装备、通信系统、注塑产品、表面贴装和数码产品等。该公司主要在南京和深圳等地开展业务。
公司简介
南京熊猫电子股份有限公司于1992年4月由熊猫电子集团有限公司控股成立,是CEC中国电子旗下的骨干企业。其母公司熊猫集团连续二十四年位列中国电子信息百强企业前列,其历史可追溯到1936年,被誉为中国电子工业的摇篮。 1996年公司股票分别在香港联交所和上海证交所挂牌上市,成为我国电子信息行业第一个A+H股上市公司。公司注册商标"熊猫PANDA"是电子行业第一个"中国驰名商标"。 熊猫电子拥有雄厚的科技开发实力,建有三个国家级工程技术开发中心,1个博士后工作站,科研开发水平居全国同行业领先地位。公司通过ISO-9001认证,建立了科学的质量管理体系和先进的企业管理信息系统。 十一五期间,科技创新驱动熊猫电子在转型中快速发展,产业领域包括通信、电子智能系统、电子装备、数字视音频、EMS电子制造服务、软件信息服务等,尤其在轨道交通智能系统、移动通信网络设备、工厂自动化装备、物联网、三网融合方面正朝着提供整体解决方案和高端系统集成转型升级,成功攻克了一批具有全局性、带动性的关键技术,承担了一批国家技术创新项目。 公司积极开展国际合作,与瑞典爱立信等跨国公司建立了多家合资企业,成为公司新的增长点和重要利润来源,具有良好的发展前景。 面对全球化竞争和科技迅猛发展的挑战,熊猫电子将在全面、协调、可持续的科学发展观指引下,着力自主创新,完善体制与机制变革,以科技进步培育产品竞争优势;以质量服务提升品牌市场价值;并以资源的优化配置推动企业综合实力的不断增强。努力为社会、客户、股东、员工创造价值,致力实现"把公司建设成为国内一流、国际知名的信息系统集成服务商和高端智能电子装备制造商"的战略目标。
回到顶部