Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
Search
Company Overview
Pan-Asia Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd. is a Hong Kong investment holding company mainly engaged in environmental protection and related business. The company operates through three major divisions. Environmental protection products and equipment division sells environmental protection products and equipment. Environmentally friendly building materials division manufactures and sells environmentally friendly building materials. Its main product is wood silk cement board. The environmental protection construction project branch is engaged in the business related to environmental protection construction projects.
CEO: 蒋鑫
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Listing Date: 2007-12-21
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
Trade HeatSearch HeatNews Heat
SymbolLatest Price% Chg

Loading...

Watchlists
00556 Pan Asia Environmental Protection Group
0.910+0.010+1.11%
Symbol
00556
Company Name
Pan Asia Environmental Protection Group
ISIN
KYG6883P1063
Listing date
2007-12-21
Establishment date
2006-08-16
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
蒋鑫
Secretary
温新辉
Audit institution
Tianjian Deyang Accountants Co., Ltd.
Company category
Overseas registration of Mainland Individuals control
Registered office
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive P.O.Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
Head office and principal place of business
Room 3702, 37 / F, Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway, Hong Kong
Fiscal year ends
12-31
Employees
87
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
852-31534323
Fax
852-37478047
Business
Pan-Asia Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd. is a Hong Kong investment holding company mainly engaged in environmental protection and related business. The company operates through three major divisions. Environmental protection products and equipment division sells environmental protection products and equipment. Environmentally friendly building materials division manufactures and sells environmentally friendly building materials. Its main product is wood silk cement board. The environmental protection construction project branch is engaged in the business related to environmental protection construction projects.
Profile
Pan Asia Environmental Protection Group Co., Ltd. was established in 1998 and listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong on December 21, 2007. Group company commander Wuxi Pan-Asia Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd., Pan-Asia Environmental Protection (China) Co., Ltd. (Shanghai), Shanghai Environmental Engineering Design and Research Institute Co., Ltd., Liaoning Pan-Asia Environmental Design and Engineering Co., Ltd., they are responsible for the management of various business departments; group product sales and service functions; group engineering design, consulting functions; engineering design, construction functions. At present, in order to speed up the adjustment of industrial structure, the Group is developing the original industry at the same time. In line with the goal of "leading the industry forward, saving social resources and providing a better living environment", we have introduced exclusive advanced technology and equipment from abroad, and put on a new wallboard production line with an annual output of 1 million cubic meters for environmental protection, energy conservation, sound absorption, sound insulation and flame retardancy, so as to provide high quality new wallboards and satisfactory services for professional companies that undertake building decoration projects, sound insulation projects and flame retardant projects in large stadiums. Pan-Asia Environmental Protection Group has always been adhering to the principle of creating wealth for society, working hard, trusting the main industry, recruiting talents, and building one high-level and high-standard environmental protection project after another. Facing the future, we will continue to improve the cooperation mechanism, explore ways of cooperation, and invest in regional development and revitalization. We are honest with each other and look forward to sincere cooperation and mutual benefit with far-sighted local governments.
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
00556 泛亚环保
0.7600.0000.00%
公司代码
00556
公司名称
泛亚环保集团有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG6883P1063
上市日期
2007/12/21
成立日期
2006/08/16
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
蒋鑫
公司秘书
温新辉
审计机构
天健德扬会计师事务所有限公司
公司类别
境外注册内地个人控制
注册办事处
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive P.O.Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港金钟金钟道89号力宝中心一座37楼3702室
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
94
所属市场
香港主板
电话
852-31534323
传真
852-37478047
公司业务
泛亚环保集团有限公司是一家主要从事环保及相关业务的香港投资控股公司。该公司通过三大分部运营。环保产品及设备分部销售环保产品及设备。环保建筑材料分部制造及销售环保建筑材料。其主要产品为木丝水泥板。环保建设工程项目分部从事环保建设工程项目相关业务。
公司简介
泛亚环保集团有限公司成立于1998年,并于2007年12月21日在香港联合交易所上市。集团公司统帅无锡泛亚环保科技有限公司、泛亚环保(中国)有限公司(上海)、上海环境工程设计研究院有限公司、辽宁泛亚环境设计工程有限公司等四大主业公司,他们分别承担着管理各事业部的职能;集团产品销售服务的职能;全集团工程设计、咨询的职能;工程设计,施工的职能。 目前,本集团为加快产业结构调整,在发展原有产业的同时.本着“以引领产业前进,节约社会资源,提供美好居住环境”为目标,从国外巨资引进排他性的先进技术和设备,新上了年产100万立方米的环保节能、吸音、隔音、阻燃的新型墙板生产线,为承接建筑装潢工程、吸隔声屏障工程、大型场馆阻燃工程的专业公司提供优质的新型墙板和满意的服务。 泛亚环保集团一直以来秉承为社会创造财富,勤奋工作,以信主业,招贤纳士,建造了一个又一个高水平、高规格的环保工程。面向未来,我们还将不断完善合作机制,探索合作方式,投入区域开发与振兴。我们坦诚相待,期待着与富有远见的地方政府精诚合作、互利共赢。
公司概况
泛亚环保集团有限公司是一家主要从事环保及相关业务的香港投资控股公司。该公司通过三大分部运营。环保产品及设备分部销售环保产品及设备。环保建筑材料分部制造及销售环保建筑材料。其主要产品为木丝水泥板。环保建设工程项目分部从事环保建设工程项目相关业务。
董事长: 蒋鑫
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2007/12/21
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部