Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
Download app
Download app
Company Overview
China Oriental Education Holdings Co., Ltd. is a Chinese investment holding company mainly engaged in the business of vocational education institutions. The company mainly operates six business divisions through subsidiaries. New Oriental Education & Technology Cooking Education Division provides cooking training courses. Xinhua computer Education Division provides information technology related training. Wantong Automotive Education Branch provides training in automobile maintenance skills and practical knowledge of automotive business. The Omickey Western Food Education Division offers a variety of courses such as baking, dessert, western food, wine blending and barista training. Huaxin Zhiyuan data Technology (DT) talent training base branch provides short-term practical skills courses for junior college and undergraduate students. The delicious College Division provides cooking skills training in the form of small classes and / or one-on-one personal courses. The company also provides Internet technology solutions and employee outsourcing services.
CEO: Wei Wu
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
Trade HeatSearch HeatNews Heat
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
00667 China East Education
3.970-0.140-3.41%
Symbol
00667
Company Name
China East Education
ISIN
KYG2120T1004
Listing Date
06/12/2019
Establishment Date
10/04/2018
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Wei Wu
Secretary
Chaosheng\wuxiuwei Mao
Audit Institution
Deloitte Guan Huang Chen Fang Accountants
Company Category
Overseas registration of Mainland Individuals control
Registered Office
Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
Room 3207, 32 / F, Central Plaza, 18 Harbour Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
12362
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Business
China Oriental Education Holdings Co., Ltd. is a Chinese investment holding company mainly engaged in the business of vocational education institutions. The company mainly operates six business divisions through subsidiaries. New Oriental Education & Technology Cooking Education Division provides cooking training courses. Xinhua computer Education Division provides information technology related training. Wantong Automotive Education Branch provides training in automobile maintenance skills and practical knowledge of automotive business. The Omickey Western Food Education Division offers a variety of courses such as baking, dessert, western food, wine blending and barista training. Huaxin Zhiyuan data Technology (DT) talent training base branch provides short-term practical skills courses for junior college and undergraduate students. The delicious College Division provides cooking skills training in the form of small classes and / or one-on-one personal courses. The company also provides Internet technology solutions and employee outsourcing services.
Profile
According to the Frost Sullivan report, we are the largest vocational skills education provider in China, with a market share of about 1.7% and 2.5%, respectively, in terms of the average number of trainers and revenue generated for the year ended December 31, 2017. According to the Frost Sullivan report, we are in the leading position in China in terms of vocational skills education in three divisions, namely, cooking technology, information technology and Internet technology, and automotive services. In the year ended December 31, 2017, we ranked first in all divisions in terms of the average number of trainers. Headquartered in Hefei, Anhui Province, we have a network of campuses all over the country. As of December 31, 2018, we have operated 145 schools in 29 of the 31 provinces in mainland China and in Hong Kong. We also provide vocational secondary education through 26 schools. We operate business and set up schools under five well-known school brands, namely New Oriental Education & Technology Cooking Education, Omichi Western Food Education, Xinhua computer Education, Huaxin Zhiyuan DT training Base and Wantong Automobile Education. As of December 31, 2018, we also operate 18 private customized culinary experience centers under the delicious Institute.
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
下载App
扫码立即下载
公司概况
中国东方教育控股有限公司是一家主要从事经营职业教育机构业务的中国投资控股公司。该公司通过子公司主要运营六个业务分部。新东方烹饪教育分部提供烹饪培训课程。新华电脑教育分部提供信息技术相关培训。万通汽车教育分部提供汽车维修技能以及汽车商务的实践知识培训。欧米奇西点西餐教育分部提供烘焙、甜点、西餐、调酒及咖啡师培训等多种课程。华信智原数据技术(DT)人才培训基地分部为专科及本科学生提供短期实践技能课程。美味学院分部以小班形式及/或一对一的个人课程形式提供烹饪技能培训。该公司还提供互联网技术解决方案及员工外包服务。
董事长: 吴伟
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2019/06/12
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
00667 中国东方教育
4.130+0.300+7.83%
公司代码
00667
公司名称
中国东方教育控股有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG2120T1004
上市日期
2019/06/12
成立日期
2018/10/04
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
吴伟
公司秘书
毛超圣\伍秀薇
审计机构
德勤·关黄陈方会计师行
公司类别
境外注册内地个人控制
注册办事处
Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港湾仔港湾道18号中环广场32楼3207室
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
12362
所属市场
香港主板
公司业务
中国东方教育控股有限公司是一家主要从事经营职业教育机构业务的中国投资控股公司。该公司通过子公司主要运营六个业务分部。新东方烹饪教育分部提供烹饪培训课程。新华电脑教育分部提供信息技术相关培训。万通汽车教育分部提供汽车维修技能以及汽车商务的实践知识培训。欧米奇西点西餐教育分部提供烘焙、甜点、西餐、调酒及咖啡师培训等多种课程。华信智原数据技术(DT)人才培训基地分部为专科及本科学生提供短期实践技能课程。美味学院分部以小班形式及/或一对一的个人课程形式提供烹饪技能培训。该公司还提供互联网技术解决方案及员工外包服务。
公司简介
根据弗若斯特沙利文报告,按截至2017年12月31日止年度的平均培训人次及产生的收入计,我们为中国最大的职业技能教育提供商,分别拥有约1.7%及2.5%的市场份额。根据弗若斯特沙利文报告,我们在烹饪技术、信息技术及互联网技术以及汽车服务等三个分部所提供的职业技能教育,处于中国领先地位,截至2017年12月31日止年度,按平均培训人次计,我们于各分部均位列第一名。我们的总部设在安徽省合肥市,校园网络遍布全国,截至2018年12月31日,我们已在中国内地31个省份中的29个省份及香港运营145所学校。我们亦通过26所学校提供职业中专学历教育。我们以五大知名学校品牌(即新东方烹饪教育、欧米奇西点西餐教育、新华电脑教育、华信智原DT人才培训基地及万通汽车教育)经营业务及设立学校。截至2018年12月31日,我们亦在美味学院旗下运营18个私人订制烹饪体验中心。
回到顶部