Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
Download app
Download app
Company Overview
Hefu brilliant Group Holdings Co., Ltd. is a Hong Kong investment holding company mainly engaged in property agency business. The company operates mainly through three major divisions. The first-hand property Agency Division provides first-hand property services to property developers. The second-hand property Agency Division provides second-hand property agency services, mortgage referrals and loan financing services to individuals or companies. The property Management Division provides building management services. The company mainly operates in China.
CEO: Weicong Fu
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
Trade HeatSearch HeatNews Heat
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Futubull > Quotes > 00733 HOPEFLUENT > Company Profile
00733 HOPEFLUENT
1.4000.0000.00%
Symbol
00733
Company Name
HOPEFLUENT
ISIN
KYG459921071
Listing Date
07/15/2004
Establishment Date
08/08/2002
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Weicong Fu
Secretary
Henghuang Lao
Audit Institution
Hong Kong Lixin Dehao Accountants Co., Ltd.
Company Category
Overseas registration of Mainland Individuals control
Registered Office
Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
Room 3611, 36 / F, West Tower, Shun Tak Centre, 200 Connaught Road Central, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
22500
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
(852) 2850 8233
Fax
(852) 2815 5223
Email
info@hopefluent.com.hk
Business
Hefu brilliant Group Holdings Co., Ltd. is a Hong Kong investment holding company mainly engaged in property agency business. The company operates mainly through three major divisions. The first-hand property Agency Division provides first-hand property services to property developers. The second-hand property Agency Division provides second-hand property agency services, mortgage referrals and loan financing services to individuals or companies. The property Management Division provides building management services. The company mainly operates in China.
Profile
The company was founded in 1995 hopefluent is the leading real estate developer for primary and secondary schools in the property market in Guangzhou. The working group is listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on July 15 2004 (stock code: 0733). As a partner, hopefluent, a leading real estate developer in Guangzhou, provides a full range of value-added services, from planned marketing programs and related consulting services, to handle sales and mortgage arrangements to promote exclusive distribution of real estate projects. The group has more than 20 offices in China. In addition to the strong market in Guangzhou, the group's offices include Dongguan, Foshan, Tianjin, Shanghai, Anhui, Hubei, Hunan, Shandong and Guizhou.
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
下载App
扫码立即下载
公司概况
合富辉煌集团控股有限公司是一家主要从事物业代理业务的香港投资控股公司。该公司主要通过三大分部运营。一手物业代理分部向物业发展商提供一手物业服务。二手物业代理分部向个人或公司提供二手物业代理服务、按揭转介及贷款融资服务。物业管理分部提供楼宇管理服务。该公司主要在中国经营业务。
董事长: 扶伟聪
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2004/07/15
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
00733 合富辉煌
1.270+0.020+1.60%
公司代码
00733
公司名称
合富辉煌集团控股有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG459921071
上市日期
2004/07/15
成立日期
2002/08/08
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
扶伟聪
公司秘书
劳恒晃
审计机构
香港立信德豪会计师事务所有限公司
公司类别
境外注册内地个人控制
注册办事处
Cricket Square Hutchins Drive P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港干诺道中200 号信德中心西座36 楼3611 室
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
22500
所属市场
香港主板
电话
(852) 2850 8233
传真
(852) 2815 5223
邮箱
info@hopefluent.com.hk
公司业务
合富辉煌集团控股有限公司是一家主要从事物业代理业务的香港投资控股公司。该公司主要通过三大分部运营。一手物业代理分部向物业发展商提供一手物业服务。二手物业代理分部向个人或公司提供二手物业代理服务、按揭转介及贷款融资服务。物业管理分部提供楼宇管理服务。该公司主要在中国经营业务。
公司简介
公司成立于1995,hopefluent是首屈一指的房地产商为小学和中学的物业市场在广州。工作组被列在香港证券交易所在七月15 2004(股票代码:0733)。作为伙伴,广州领先的房地产开发商,hopefluent提供全面的增值服务,从策划的市场营销方案和相关的咨询服务,处理销售和抵押贷款安排以促进独家经销的房地产项目。集团拥有超过20个办事处在中国。除了强大的市场在广州,集团的办公室还包括东莞,佛山,天津,上海,安徽,湖北,湖南,山东和贵州。
回到顶部