Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
  • Download app

    Download app

  • Online Inquiry

    Log in to access Online Inquiry
+
Congratulations
You've successfully got advanced quotes worth 5000 HKD
Download APP >>
Company Overview
Xianjian Technology Co., Ltd. is a company mainly engaged in manufacturing and marketing minimally invasive interventional medical devices for cardiovascular and peripheral vascular diseases and disorders. The company operates through three business divisions. The congenital Heart Disease Division is engaged in the research, development, manufacture and trading of equipment related to the treatment of congenital and structural heart disease. The peripheral vascular disease business division is engaged in the research, development, manufacture and trading of equipment related to the treatment of peripheral vascular diseases. The surgical vascular repair business division is engaged in the research, development, manufacture and trading of equipment related to surgical vascular repair.
CEO: Yuehui Xie
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
TradeSearchNews
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Futubull > Quotes > 01302 LIFETECH SCI > Company Profile
01302 LIFETECH SCI
2.220-0.120-5.13%
Symbol
01302
Company Name
LIFETECH SCI
ISIN
KYG548721177
Listing Date
11/10/2011
Establishment Date
08/17/2006
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Yuehui Xie
Secretary
Jianxiong Liu
Audit Institution
Deloitte Guan Huang Chen Fang Accountants
Company Category
Other
Registered Office
PO Box 309 Ugland House Grand Cayman, KY1-1104 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
31 / F, 148 Electric Road, North Point, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
943
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
0755-86026250
Fax
0755-86026251
Email
lifetechmed@lifetechmed.com
Business
Xianjian Technology Co., Ltd. is a company mainly engaged in manufacturing and marketing minimally invasive interventional medical devices for cardiovascular and peripheral vascular diseases and disorders. The company operates through three business divisions. The congenital Heart Disease Division is engaged in the research, development, manufacture and trading of equipment related to the treatment of congenital and structural heart disease. The peripheral vascular disease business division is engaged in the research, development, manufacture and trading of equipment related to the treatment of peripheral vascular diseases. The surgical vascular repair business division is engaged in the research, development, manufacture and trading of equipment related to surgical vascular repair.
Profile
01302.HK is the world's leading supplier of minimally invasive interventional medical devices for the treatment of cardio-cerebrovascular and peripheral vascular diseases, integrating R & D, manufacturing and sales. Founded in 1999, Xianjian Technology, headquartered in Shenzhen, China, occupies a leading position in the global congenital heart disease occluder market and is also the second largest supplier of congenital heart disease occluders in the world. Xianjian Technology has set up a number of subsidiaries and sales offices in the Netherlands, France, Slovakia, Russia, India, Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen and Hong Kong. In November 2011, Xian Jian Technology was successfully listed on Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing and successfully transferred from the gem to the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in November 2013. In October 2012, Medtronic signed a strategic investment agreement with Shanjian Technology, and completed its strategic investment in Shanjian Technology in January 2013. Xianjian Technology has an experienced and high-quality R & D team, focusing on the research and development of innovative cardiovascular interventional medical devices and related technologies, and conducting extensive cooperation and exchanges with well-known doctors and technical experts at home and abroad. at the same time, it has undertaken more than 40 government scientific research projects, and is a national high-tech enterprise and national postdoctoral research station. Shanjian technology products are sold to 78 countries around the world, and more than 140 dealers cover Europe, South America, Asia, Africa and other places. It is the largest supplier of congenital heart disease occluders in BRIC countries. Xianjian Technology has been committed to independent innovation and research and development of cutting-edge cardiovascular interventional medical devices, and will continue to make outstanding contributions to the development of global medical industry.
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
01302 先健科技
2.440
-0.040-1.61%
公司代码
01302
公司名称
先健科技公司
ISIN代码
KYG548721177
上市日期
2011/11/10
成立日期
2006/08/17
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
谢粤辉
公司秘书
刘剑雄
审计机构
德勤·关黄陈方会计师行
公司类别
其他
注册办事处
PO Box 309 Ugland House Grand Cayman, KY1-1104 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港北角电气道148号31楼
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
943
所属市场
香港主板
电话
0755-86026250
传真
0755-86026251
邮箱
lifetechmed@lifetechmed.com
公司业务
先健科技公司是一家主要从事制造及营销针对心血管及周边血管疾病及紊乱疾病的微创介入医疗器械业务。该公司通过三个业务分部进行运营。先天性心脏病业务分部从事研发、制造及买卖与先天性及结构性心脏病治疗有关的设备。外周血管病业务分部从事研发、制造及买卖与外周血管病治疗有关的设备。外科血管修复业务分部从事研发、制造及买卖与外科血管修复有关的设备。
公司简介
先健科技(01302.HK)是全球领先治疗心脑血管和周围血管疾病的微创介入医疗器械供应商,集研发、制造和销售于一体。先健科技成立于1999年,总部设在中国深圳,在全球先心病封堵器市场占有领先地位,同时也是全球第二大先心病封堵器供应商。先健科技在荷兰、法国、斯洛伐克、俄罗斯、印度、北京、上海、广州、深圳、香港设立了多个子公司和销售办事处。2011年11月,先健科技于香港交易所成功上市,并于2013年11月成功由港交所创业板转主板上市。2012年10月,美敦力公司与先健科技签订了战略投资协议,并于2013年1月完成了对先健科技的战略投资。 先健科技拥有经验丰富的高素质研发团队,专注于创新型心血管介入医疗器械及相关技术的研发,与国内外着名医生和技术专家进行广泛合作和交流,同时承担了四十多项政府科研项目,是国家高新技术企业和国家级博士后科研工作站。 先健科技产品销往全球78个国家,140多家经销商覆盖欧洲、南美洲、亚洲、非洲等地,是金砖四国最大的先心病封堵器供应商。 先健科技一直致力于自主创新和研发最前沿的心血管介入医疗器械,并将继续为推动全球医疗事业发展做出卓越的贡献。
公司概况
先健科技公司是一家主要从事制造及营销针对心血管及周边血管疾病及紊乱疾病的微创介入医疗器械业务。该公司通过三个业务分部进行运营。先天性心脏病业务分部从事研发、制造及买卖与先天性及结构性心脏病治疗有关的设备。外周血管病业务分部从事研发、制造及买卖与外周血管病治疗有关的设备。外科血管修复业务分部从事研发、制造及买卖与外科血管修复有关的设备。
董事长: 谢粤辉
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2011/11/10
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部