Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
Download app
Download app
Company Overview
Xunxiu Industrial Group Co., Ltd. is an investment holding company. The company and its subsidiaries are mainly engaged in the production and trading of hair products. The company's business is mainly divided into three divisions. Wigs, wig accessories and other business segments are mainly related to a range of wigs and other wig accessories sold to customers in the United States and Europe. The high-end human hair receiving products business segment mainly deals with high-end human hair receiving products sold to hair salons in North America, Europe and Asia. The Halloween product division is mainly involved in the sales of wigs, hair accessories and clothing designed for parties and festivals.
CEO: Youcang Zhang
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
Trade HeatSearch HeatNews Heat
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Futubull > Quotes > 01962 EVERGREEN PG > Company Profile
01962 EVERGREEN PG
1.160-0.020-1.69%
Symbol
01962
Company Name
EVERGREEN PG
ISIN
KYG322541072
Listing Date
07/12/2017
Establishment Date
05/19/2016
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Youcang Zhang
Secretary
Zhenghong Xiao
Audit Institution
Deloitte Guan Huang Chen Fang Accountants
Company Category
Other
Registered Office
PO Box 472, 2nd Floor Harbour Place, 103 South Church Street George Town, Grand Cayman KY1-1106 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
11 / F, Strapdown Industrial Building, 30-32 Industrial Street, Kwai Chung, New Territories, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
29690
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
(+852) 2427-5899 / (+852) 2427-5468
Fax
(+852) 2420-3938 / (+852) 2420-3902
Email
info2@epfhk.com
Business
Xunxiu Industrial Group Co., Ltd. is an investment holding company. The company and its subsidiaries are mainly engaged in the production and trading of hair products. The company's business is mainly divided into three divisions. Wigs, wig accessories and other business segments are mainly related to a range of wigs and other wig accessories sold to customers in the United States and Europe. The high-end human hair receiving products business segment mainly deals with high-end human hair receiving products sold to hair salons in North America, Europe and Asia. The Halloween product division is mainly involved in the sales of wigs, hair accessories and clothing designed for parties and festivals.
Profile
We are one of the world's leading manufacturers of hair accessories, including wigs, hair accessories, braids and high-end human hair products. According to the Frost Sullivan report, we ranked fifth in global hair accessories sales, accounting for about 4.6% of the global manufacturer's revenue market share in 2015. We design, manufacture and sell a range of hair accessories made of synthetic fibers and human hair for different ethnic groups and Halloween markets. Our main market is the United States, which accounted for about 73.9% of our revenue in 2015. Our main products sold in the United States include chemical fiber hair accessories mainly used for daily wear, beauty and care for African-American women. Our other major markets are Europe and Asia, accounting for about 9.6% and 13.0% of our revenue in 2015, respectively. The products we sell in these two markets mainly include high-end human hair receiving products and other hair accessories designed for African-American women in Europe. We have three production centers in China and two production centers in Bangladesh. Although our production equipment was originally located in China, we began to expand production to Bangladesh in 2009. We plan to take a step forward to build and complete five new production facilities in Bangladesh by the end of 2019, with a total floor area of about 150000 square meters and a planned capacity of about 8000 production workers. As at June 30, 2016, we had a total of 826 staff in China and 14097 in Bangladesh.
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
01962 训修实业
0.8300.0000.00%
公司代码
01962
公司名称
训修实业集团有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG322541072
上市日期
2017/07/12
成立日期
2016/05/19
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
张有沧
公司秘书
萧政鸿
审计机构
德勤·关黄陈方会计师行
公司类别
其他
注册办事处
PO Box 472, 2nd Floor Harbour Place, 103 South Church Street George Town, Grand Cayman KY1-1106 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港新界葵涌工业街30-32号捷联工业大厦11楼
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
32382
所属市场
香港主板
电话
(+852) 2427-5899 / (+852) 2427-5468
传真
(+852) 2420-3938 / (+852) 2420-3902
邮箱
info2@epfhk.com
公司业务
训修实业集团有限公司为一间投资控股公司。该公司及其附属公司主要从事发制品的生产与交易。该公司业务主要分为三大分部。假发、假发配件及其他业务分部主要涉及售予美国及欧洲客户的一系列假发及其他假发配件。高档人发接发产品业务分部主要涉及售予北美洲、欧洲及亚洲发型屋的高档人发接发产品。万圣节产品业务分部主要涉及派对及节日设计的假发、发饰及服装的销售。
公司简介
我们是一家全球领先的发饰品(包括假发、发饰、辫子及高档人发接发产品)制造商。根据弗若斯特沙利文报告,我们于全球化纤发饰品的销量排名第五,2015年约占全球制造商收入市场份额的4.6%。我们面向不同的种族群体及万圣节市场设计、制造及销售一系列由合成纤维及人发制成的发饰品。 我们的主要市场为美国,2015年约占我们收入的73.9%。我们于美国的主要销售产品包括主要用于非裔女性日常穿着、美容及护理的化纤发饰品。我们的其他主要市场为欧洲及亚洲,2015年分别约占我们收入的9.6%及13.0%。我们于这两个市场销售的产品主要包括高档人发接发产品及其他为欧洲非裔女性设计的发饰品。 我们于中国拥有三个生产中心,于孟加拉拥有两个生产中心。儘管我们的生产设备最初设于中国,但我们于2009年开始将生产扩展至孟加拉。我们计划于2019年底前进一步于孟加拉建设及完成五个新生产设施,新增总建筑面积约150,000平方米,计划可另外容纳约8,000名生产僱员。于2016年6月30日,我们于中国及孟加拉分别共有826名僱员及14,097名僱员。
公司概况
训修实业集团有限公司为一间投资控股公司。该公司及其附属公司主要从事发制品的生产与交易。该公司业务主要分为三大分部。假发、假发配件及其他业务分部主要涉及售予美国及欧洲客户的一系列假发及其他假发配件。高档人发接发产品业务分部主要涉及售予北美洲、欧洲及亚洲发型屋的高档人发接发产品。万圣节产品业务分部主要涉及派对及节日设计的假发、发饰及服装的销售。
董事长: 张有沧
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2017/07/12
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部