Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
  • Download app

    Download app

  • Online Inquiry

    Log in to access Online Inquiry
+
Congratulations
You've successfully got advanced quotes worth 5000 HKD
Download APP >>
Company Overview
Tengsheng Boyao Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a biotechnology company headquartered in China and the United States, mainly engaged in infectious disease therapy research and development business. The company's products are used in infectious diseases (such as hepatitis B virus (HBV), human immunodeficiency virus (HIV), multidrug-resistant (MDR) or extensively drug-resistant (XDR) Gram-negative bacteria infections) and other diseases with significant public health burdens, such as central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company also develops treatments for COVID-19 and others.
CEO: Zhi HONG
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
TradeSearchNews
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Futubull > Quotes > 02137 BRII-B > Company Profile
02137 BRII-B
8.100-0.800-8.99%
Symbol
02137
Company Name
BRII-B
ISIN
KYG1645A1094
Listing Date
07/13/2021
Establishment Date
12/08/2017
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Zhi HONG
Secretary
Ankang;heyongzi Li
Audit Institution
Deloitte Guan Huang Chen Fang Accountants
Company Category
Other
Registered Office
PO Box 309, Ugland House, Grand Cayman, KY1-1104, Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
54 / F, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
113
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Email
info@BriiBio.com
Business
Tengsheng Boyao Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a biotechnology company headquartered in China and the United States, mainly engaged in infectious disease therapy research and development business. The company's products are used in infectious diseases (such as hepatitis B virus (HBV), human immunodeficiency virus (HIV), multidrug-resistant (MDR) or extensively drug-resistant (XDR) Gram-negative bacteria infections) and other diseases with significant public health burdens, such as central nervous system (CNS) diseases. The company also develops treatments for COVID-19 and others.
Profile
Tengsheng Boyao Biotechnology Co., Ltd. is a biotechnology company dedicated to promoting the treatment of major infectious diseases and central nervous system diseases, mainly in China and the United States. Since its establishment in 2017, the company has gradually implemented strategic measures to become a global biopharmaceutical company focusing on the public health industry and integrating strong R & D, business development and commercialization capabilities. We have built an internal team with strong R & D capabilities and transformational medical research capabilities, as well as proprietary candidate product lines that enjoy global rights. The company's internal R & D and external cooperation of twin engines can promote its flexible multinational business model and develop effective treatments for patients. Our infectious disease programs include the treatment of hepatitis B virus, human immunodeficiency virus and multidrug-resistant or extensively drug-resistant Gram-negative bacteria infections currently in clinical trials, as well as the COVID-19 project approved by BLA in China. For our CNS program, we are currently exploring treatments for and prevention of postpartum depression, as well as treatments for severe depression, two diseases that pose a significant public health burden worldwide. Our pipeline covers all stages of clinical development, including more than 10 innovative candidates for major infectious diseases and mental illness. Under the guidance of our business strategy, we have achieved several major clinical development milestones during the reporting period. Based on the unique combination therapy design of RNA interference therapy, the top priority of our HBV project is to achieve functional therapy. In this regard, our clinical development is a leader in China, which is the world's largest HBV market. We launched a Phase 2 MRCT combination study in April 2021, which is a combination of small interfering nucleotide BRII-835 (VIR-2218) based on nucleoside analogue therapy and recombinant therapeutic vaccine BRII-179 (VBI-2601). Patient enrollment was completed in February 2022, and mid-term data are expected in the second half of 2022. We and our partner Vir are also exploring other combination treatments in a number of clinical studies. With a large number of innovative projects, combination strategy and leading edge in clinical research, we are the industry leader in the research and development of HBV functional therapy. In order to respond quickly to the global emergency needs caused by the COVID-19 epidemic, we use our expertise and research capabilities to help reduce the heavy burden of COVID-19 on public health. In less than two years, we have successfully passed the clinical development and regulatory approval process, demonstrating our team's superb R & D capabilities and efficiency. In December 2021, our internally developed new ambavirin ╱ romisciumab combination therapy was approved by the State Drug Administration of China (SDA) BLA for the treatment of mild and common COVID-19 patients in adults and adolescents with high risk factors for progression (including hospitalization or death). The positive results of the randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled phase 3 global 2max trial show that this combination therapy reduces the risk of hospitalization and death of COVID-19 outpatients with high risk of clinical progression by 80%, which is statistically significant and is a strong support for us to obtain BLA approval. In March 2022, the National Health Commission of China incorporated the combination therapy of ambavirin monoclonal antibody ╱ and romisovir into the COVID-19 diagnosis and treatment Program (trial version 9) for the treatment of COVID-19. Recently, we have also announced the conclusion of a cooperative relationship with Sinopharm Holdings, a leading pharmaceutical circulation company in China, to promote the drug reserve, channel distribution and regional access of the neutralizing antibody. During the reporting period, we advanced the self-developed HIV and CNS projects from the preclinical stage to the clinical trial stage. Currently, our BRII-778 and BRII-732 for HIV treatment are in the phase I clinical study, and the data are expected to be released at the relevant scientific conference in the second half of 2022. We developed BRII-296 for the treatment and prevention of PPD and MDD. The phase 1 clinical study of BRII-296 is ongoing and the results of its phase 1 clinical study are expected to be published in the second half of 2022. This project has great potential to become a better choice for patients with PPD and MDD. BRII-297 is a new type of chemical entity that we are developing to treat all kinds of depression. In addition to the above programs, we also have a Greater China license for the treatment of MDR/XDR Gram-negative infections, TB mycobacteria and NTM program candidates, which are currently under clinical development by our partners Qpex or AN2. In addition to the progress made in the product pipeline, we successfully listed on the main board of the Stock Exchange on July 13, 2021, raising a total of approximately HK $2.788 billion (about RMB 2.325 billion). Shortly thereafter, on December 6, 2021, we were included in the Hong Kong Stock Connect to enable eligible mainland Chinese investors to trade the Company's shares directly, thereby enhancing the Company's capital market recognition and increasing stock liquidity. In 2021, as a fast-growing small biotechnology company and newly listed company, our achievements are obvious to all, and we have won many honors for our corporate achievements and clinical performance this year. It includes the "2021 R & D Achievement Award" issued by BioCentury-BayHelix, the "Best New economy listed Company of 2021" award from Sina Finance, the "Best IPO of 2021" award from PharmaDJ&ClinicalTrial and the "Best Investor in Greater China" award from IRMagazine. Huaxia Times, China's central mainstream financial media, also awarded our CEO Dr. ZhiHong ("Dr. Hong") "Industry Leader of the year 2021" award. In addition, Sina Finance has also nominated our Chief Financial Officer and Chief Strategy Officer, Dr. Li Ankang, as the "Best CFO of 2021 Hong Kong and US stocks".
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
02137 腾盛博药-B
9.070
+0.080+0.89%
公司代码
02137
公司名称
腾盛博药生物科技有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG1645A1094
上市日期
2021/07/13
成立日期
2017/12/08
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
Zhi HONG
公司秘书
李安康;何咏紫
审计机构
德勤·关黄陈方会计师行
公司类别
其他
注册办事处
PO Box 309, Ugland House, Grand Cayman, KY1-1104, Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港九龙观塘道348号宏利广场5楼
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
113
所属市场
香港主板
邮箱
info@BriiBio.com
公司业务
腾盛博药生物科技有限公司是一家总部位于中国和美国主要从事传染病疗法研发业务的生物技术公司。该公司的产品应用于传染病(如乙型肝炎病毒(HBV)、人类免疫缺陷病毒(HIV)、多重耐药(MDR)或广泛耐药性(XDR)革兰氏阴性菌感染)及其他具有重大公共卫生负担的疾病(如中枢神经系统(CNS)疾病)。该公司还开发用于COVID-19等的疗法。
公司简介
腾盛博药生物科技有限公司是一家致力于推动重大传染病和中枢神经系统疾病治疗的生物技术公司,主要业务在中国和美国。本公司自2017年成立以来,逐步实施战略举措,力争成为专注公共卫生行业,集强大的研发、业务开发及商业化能力于一体的全球生物制药公司。我们已搭建具有强大研发能力及转化医学研究能力的内部团队,同时已建立享有全球权利的专有候选产品管线。本公司的内部研发及外部合作的双引擎可促进其灵活的跨国业务模式,为患者开发有效的疗法。 我们的传染病项目包括目前正在进行临床实验的乙型肝炎病毒、人类免疫缺陷病毒和多重耐药或广泛耐药革兰氏阴性菌感染的治疗,以及获得中国BLA批准的COVID-19项目。对于我们的CNS项目,我们目前正在探索治疗和预防产后抑鬱症的疗法,以及重度抑鬱症的疗法,这两种疾病在全世界造成了重大的公共卫生负担。我们的管线涵盖临床开发的所有阶段,包括逾10个针对重大传染病及精神疾病的创新候选产品。 在业务战略的指导下,我们于报告期内已实现多个重大临床开发里程碑。 基于RNA干扰治疗的独特联合疗法设计,我们HBV项目的重中之重是实现功能性治癒,就此而言,我们的临床开发在中国处于领先地位,而中国是全球最大的HBV市场。我们于2021年4月启动了一项2期MRCT联合用药研究,该研究是在核苷类似物治疗基础上的小干扰核苷酸BRII-835(VIR-2218)和重组治疗疫苗BRII-179(VBI-2601)的联合疗法,并于2022年2月完成了患者入组,预计于2022年下半年取得中期数据。我们和合作伙伴Vir也在一些临床研究中探索其他联合治疗。我们凭藉大量的创新项目、联合疗法组合战略以及在临床研究中的领先优势,在HBV功能性治癒研发领域做到行业领军者。 为迅速应对COVID-19疫情引发的全球紧急需求,我们利用我们的专业知识与研究能力协助减轻COVID-19对公共健康带来的沉重负担。在不到两年的时间,我们成功地通过了临床开发和监管审批流程,展现了我们团队精湛的研发能力和工作效率。于2021年12月,我们内部研发的新型安巴韦单抗╱罗米司韦单抗联合疗法获得中国国家药监局BLA批准,用于治疗轻型和普通型且伴有进展为重型(包括住院或死亡)高风险因素的成人及青少年COVID-19患者。随机、双盲及安慰剂对照的全球2/3期试验的积极结果表明,该联合疗法使临床进展高风险的新冠门诊患者住院和死亡风险降低80%,具有统计学显着性,是我们获得BLA批准的有力支撑。于2022年3月,中国国家卫生健康委员会将安巴韦单抗╱罗米司韦单抗联合疗法纳入《新型冠状病毒肺炎诊疗方案(试行第九版)》,用于治疗COVID-19。最近,我们亦宣佈与中国医药流通龙头公司国药控股订立合作关係,以推进该中和抗体的药品储备、渠道分销及区域准入。 在报告期内,我们将自主研发的HIV项目和CNS项目从临床前阶段推进到了临床试验阶段。目前,我们用于HIV治疗的BRII-778和BRII-732均处于1期临床研究阶段,研究数据预计于2022年下半年相关科学会议上公佈。我们研发BRII-296用于治疗和预防PPD以及MDD。BRII-296的1期临床研究正在进行中,预计于2022年下半年公佈其1期临床研究结果,该项目有很大潜力成为PPD和MDD患者的更好选择。BRII-297是我们在研发的一种新型化学实体,用于治疗各种抑鬱症。 除了上述项目之外,我们亦拥有治疗MDR/XDR革兰氏阴性菌感染、TB分枝桿菌及NTM项目候选治疗药物的大中华区授权,该等项目目前由我们的合作伙伴Qpex或AN2进行临床开发。 除了在产品管线上取得的进展,于2021年7月13日,我们于联交所主板成功上市,筹得所得款项总额共计约27.88亿港元(约人民币23.25亿元)。此后不久,于2021年12月6日,我们获纳入港股通,使符合条件的中国内地投资者得以直接交易本公司股份,从而提升本公司的资本市场认可度,同时增加股票流动性。 于2021年,作为一家快速成长的小型生物科技公司及新上市公司,我们的成就有目共睹,而我们亦因本年度的企业成绩及临床表现获得多项殊荣,包括BioCentury-BayHelix颁发的「2021年度研发成就」奖、新浪财经颁发的「2021年度最佳新经济上市公司」奖、PharmaDJ&ClinicalTrial颁发的「2021年度最佳IPO」及IRMagazine颁发的「大中华区最佳投资者关係」奖等。中国中央级主流财经媒体《华夏时报》亦授予我们的首席执行官ZhiHong博士(「Hong博士」)「2021年度行业领军人物」奖。此外,新浪财经亦提名我们的首席财务官兼首席战略官李安康博士为「2021港美股最佳CFO」。
公司概况
腾盛博药生物科技有限公司是一家总部位于中国和美国主要从事传染病疗法研发业务的生物技术公司。该公司的产品应用于传染病(如乙型肝炎病毒(HBV)、人类免疫缺陷病毒(HIV)、多重耐药(MDR)或广泛耐药性(XDR)革兰氏阴性菌感染)及其他具有重大公共卫生负担的疾病(如中枢神经系统(CNS)疾病)。该公司还开发用于COVID-19等的疗法。
董事长: Zhi HONG
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2021/07/13
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部