Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
  • Download app

    Download app

  • Online Inquiry

    Log in to access Online Inquiry
+
Congratulations
You've successfully got advanced quotes worth 5000 HKD
Download APP >>
Multi-dimentional Analyses
Company Valuation Capital Tracking Short Selling Data
Futubull > Quotes > 02265 HC ENV TECH > Company Profile
02265 HC ENV TECH
0.690
-0.010-1.43%
Symbol
02265
Company Name
HC ENV TECH
ISIN
KYG4596V1068
Listing Date
11/12/2021
Establishment Date
01/12/2021
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Zeming Liu
Secretary
Runhui Wang
Audit Institution
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Company Category
Overseas registration of Mainland Individuals control
Registered Office
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive PO Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
Room 1304, 13 / F, Wanchai Centre, Hip Shing Hong, 303 Hennessy Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
184
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Email
hongchengkuangye@163.com
Business
Hongcheng Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. is a Chinese company mainly engaged in gold mine waste treatment business. The company's main business is gold mine hazardous waste treatment, resource recovery and comprehensive utilization, sales of recycled products, hazardous waste warehousing and leasing services. The company's products include sulfur concentrate, gold-bearing sulfur concentrate and building aggregates. The company's products are mainly used in chemical manufacturing and chemical trade.
Profile
Hongcheng Environmental Technology is a gold mine hazardous waste treatment company in Shandong Province, China, focusing on the treatment of hazardous waste from gold mines and the recovery and extraction of economically valuable resources for sale. According to the Frost Sullivan report, we are the second and third largest gold mine hazardous waste treatment companies in Shandong Province and China respectively in terms of 2020 earnings, accounting for about 15% and 10% market share, respectively. In terms of gold mine hazardous waste treatment capacity, we also rank first in Shandong Province and China, with an actual treatment capacity of about 1.08 million tons, accounting for about 26% and 18% of the total actual treatment capacity of Shandong Province and China respectively in 2020. We have two production facilities strategically based in Laizhou City, Shandong Province, which has the largest gold reserves among the county-level cities in the country. The production facility covers a total area of about 228683 square meters and specializes in the treatment of gold mine hazardous waste collected from upstream customers and recycled products for sale to downstream customers. Business model Upstream customers mainly employ us to provide cyanide tailings treatment services. Cyanide tailings is a kind of gold mine hazardous waste produced in the gold smelting process, including cyanide, which is one of the few chemical reagents that can dissolve gold in water. Cyanide is toxic and can be fatal if ingested or inhaled in sufficient quantities. Gold mining companies adopt a strict risk management system to avoid injury or damage caused by the use of cyanide. When the gold is removed, the mining company collects cyanide from the mining solution for recovery or disposal. Due to the limitations of technical expertise and cost considerations, the gold smelting companies of gold mining companies will employ gold mine hazardous waste treatment companies like ours to collect cyanide tailings from these companies and pay the corresponding treatment fees. In the course of our operation, we are able to decompose toxins for hazardous wastes from gold mines. In addition, we are able to extract economically valuable resources from hazardous wastes from gold mines, and sulfur concentrates and gold-bearing sulfur concentrates are the main recycled products that can be used to produce sulfur and sulfuric acid, which can be used in different industrial processes. We generally sell recycled products to downstream customers, who are chemical manufacturing companies and chemical trading companies.
Company Overview
Hongcheng Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. is a Chinese company mainly engaged in gold mine waste treatment business. The company's main business is gold mine hazardous waste treatment, resource recovery and comprehensive utilization, sales of recycled products, hazardous waste warehousing and leasing services. The company's products include sulfur concentrate, gold-bearing sulfur concentrate and building aggregates. The company's products are mainly used in chemical manufacturing and chemical trade.
CEO: Zeming Liu
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
TradeSearchNews
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
下载App
扫码立即下载
公司概况
鸿承环保科技有限公司是一家主要从事金矿废物处理业务的中国公司。该公司的主营业务是金矿有害废物处理、资源回收和综合利用,再生产品的销售,有害废物仓储租赁服务等。该公司的产品包括硫精矿、含金硫精矿和建筑骨料等。该公司的产品主要用于化工制造和化工贸易领域。
董事长: 刘泽铭
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2021/11/12
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
02265 鸿承环保科技
0.9200.0000.00%
公司代码
02265
公司名称
鸿承环保科技有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG4596V1068
上市日期
2021/11/12
成立日期
2021/01/12
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
刘泽铭
公司秘书
王润辉
审计机构
罗兵咸永道会计师事务所
公司类别
境外注册内地个人控制
注册办事处
Cricket Square, Hutchins Drive PO Box 2681, Grand Cayman KY1-1111, Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港湾仔轩尼诗道303号协成行湾仔中心13楼1304室
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
190
所属市场
香港主板
邮箱
hongchengkuangye@163.com
公司业务
鸿承环保科技有限公司是一家主要从事金矿废物处理业务的中国公司。该公司的主营业务是金矿有害废物处理、资源回收和综合利用,再生产品的销售,有害废物仓储租赁服务等。该公司的产品包括硫精矿、含金硫精矿和建筑骨料等。该公司的产品主要用于化工制造和化工贸易领域。
公司简介
鸿承环保科技是中国山东省一家金矿有害废物处理公司,专注于金矿有害废物处理,以及从中回收及提取具有经济价值的资源以供销售。根据弗若斯特沙利文报告,按二零二零年收益计算,我们分别是山东省及中国第二及第三大金矿有害废物处理公司,分别占约15%及10%市场份额。按金矿有害废物处理量计算,我们亦于山东省及中国排行第一,实际处理量为约1.08百万吨,占二零二零年山东省及中国总实际处理量分别约26%及18%。 我们有两间生产设施策略性立足于山东省莱州市,当地的黄金储量位居全国县级城市之首。生产设施的总占地面积约为228,683平方米,专门处理从上游客户收集的金矿有害废物,并将其回收再造成再生产品以供销售予下游客户。 业务模式 上游客户主要委聘我们提供氰化尾渣处理服务,氰化尾渣为于黄金冶炼过程中产生的一种金矿有害废物,当中包括氰化物,其为少数能使金溶于水的化学试剂。氰化物属有毒物质,摄入或吸入足够的数量可以致命。采金公司采用严格的风险管理体制,避免因使用氰化物而造成伤害或损害。当黄金移除后,采金公司从采矿溶液收集氰化物,以作回收或处置。出于技术专长及成本考虑的限制,采金公司旗下的黄金冶炼公司会委聘像我们般的金矿有害废物处理公司收集该等公司的氰化尾渣,并支付相应处理费。 在我们的营运过程中,我们能够为金矿有害废物分解毒素。此外,我们能够从金矿有害废物中提取具有经济价值的资源,而硫精矿及含金硫精矿是主要提取的再生产品,可用于生产硫磺及硫酸,后者可用于不同的工业程序。我们一般将再生产品出售予下游客户,彼等为化工制造公司及化工贸易公司。
回到顶部