Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
Download app
Download app
Company Overview
China Xinhua Education Group Co., Ltd. is a Chinese holding company that mainly provides private higher diploma education and secondary diploma vocational education. The company's main business is to provide private higher education services. The company mainly operates Xinhua School. Through the operation of its subsidiary, the company's business also involves rent and property management.
CEO: Junbao Wu
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
Trade HeatSearch HeatNews Heat
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
02779 China Xinhua Education
1.500-0.030-1.96%
Symbol
02779
Company Name
China Xinhua Education
ISIN
KYG216231061
Listing Date
03/26/2018
Establishment Date
08/30/2017
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Junbao Wu
Secretary
Rujie Huang
Audit Institution
KPMG accounting firm
Company Category
Overseas registration of Mainland Individuals control
Registered Office
Cricket Square Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman, KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
40 / F, Sunshine Centre, 248 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
1942
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Email
xhjtdc@xhgroup.cn
Business
China Xinhua Education Group Co., Ltd. is a Chinese holding company that mainly provides private higher diploma education and secondary diploma vocational education. The company's main business is to provide private higher education services. The company mainly operates Xinhua School. Through the operation of its subsidiary, the company's business also involves rent and property management.
Profile
The history of China Xinhua Education Group Co., Ltd. ("the Group") can be traced back to 1999, when Anhui Xinhua Group Investment Co., Ltd. was established. At that time, Anhui Xinhua Group Investment Co., Ltd. was an investment holding company in China, investing in a number of industries, including non-education businesses. Anhui Xinhua Vocational College was established in 2000, then changed its name to Anhui Xinhua College in 2005, and was approved to provide undergraduate education and higher vocational education. Xinhua School was established in 2002. According to Frost Sullivan, the Group is the largest private higher education group in the Yangtze River Delta in terms of the number of full-time students enrolled in the Group's higher education courses as of December 31, 2016. The group operates two schools, namely Xinhua College and Xinhua School. As of 2017, Xinhua College and Xinhua School have a total of about 22670 and 5360 full-time students respectively. In addition, Xinhua College offers continuing education courses. As of 2017, a total of 5605 students were enrolled in the continuing education program of Xinhua College, both of which are boarding and equipped with campus dormitories. As of 2017, the campus covers an area of about 820777.29 square meters, occupying 59 buildings, with a total construction area of about 360159.77 square meters. School facilities include classrooms, laboratories, training rooms, multimedia classrooms, administrative buildings and student dormitories, as well as staff apartments. By grasping and taking advantage of the opportunities arising from China's economic development and the market demand for professional and technical personnel in China, we have achieved stable development since the establishment of the school. While developing rapidly, the group also actively participates in the construction of a harmonious society and strives to repay the society. The Group firmly adheres to the lofty ideal of "promoting education and serving the country", adheres to the public welfare of education, unswervingly conducts education in the absence of state financial investment, and strives to provide more young people with equal opportunities to receive education. it has played a great role in improving the quality of workers, promoting employment, upgrading the service industry and economic transformation. At the same time, the group also responded positively to the call of the party and government to repay and contribute to society with practical actions, and donated hundreds of millions of yuan in the form of brilliant cause, Project Hope, reconstruction of disaster areas, tuition remission, financial assistance for poor students, and so on. The Group cherishes the ideal of serving the country and shoulders the mission of rejuvenating the country. the Group's cause has continued to achieve healthy and rapid development over the years, and Xinhua brand and enterprise awareness has also continued to improve, which has won the affirmation and praise of governments at all levels and all sectors of society.
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
02779 中国新华教育
1.0700.0000.00%
公司代码
02779
公司名称
中国新华教育集团有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG216231061
上市日期
2018/03/26
成立日期
2017/08/30
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
吴俊保
公司秘书
黄儒杰
审计机构
毕马威会计师事务所
公司类别
境外注册内地个人控制
注册办事处
Cricket Square Hutchins Drive, P.O. Box 2681 Grand Cayman, KY1-1111 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港湾仔皇后大道东248号阳光中心40楼
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
1995
所属市场
香港主板
邮箱
xhjtdc@xhgroup.cn
公司业务
中国新华教育集团有限公司是一家主要提供民办高等学历教育及中等学历职业教育的中国控股公司。该公司的主营业务主要为提供民办高等教育服务。该公司主要运营新华学校。通过其子公司运营,该公司业务还涉及租金及物业管理。
公司简介
中国新华教育集团有限公司(“集团”)的历史可追溯至1999年,成立安徽新华集团投资有限公司。当时,安徽新华集团投资有限公司乃中国的一间投资控股公司,投资于多个行业,包括非教育业务。于2000年成立安徽新华职业学院,随后于2005年更名为“安徽新华学院”,并获准提供本科教育及高等职业教育。于2002年成立新华学校。根据弗若斯特沙利文的资料,以截至2016年12月31日集团高等教育课程的全日制在校生人数计算,集团乃长三角最大的民办高等教育集团。集团营运两所学校,即新华学院和新华学校。截至2017年,新华学院及新华学校分别共有约22,670名及5,360名全日制在校生。此外,新华学院提供继续教育课程。截至2017年,合共5,605名学生就读新华学院继续教育课程,两所学校均为寄宿制,配有校园宿舍。截止2017年,校园占地约820,777.29平方米,占用59栋楼宇,总建筑面积约360,159.77平方米。学校设施包括教室、实验室、培训室、多媒体教室、行政楼及学生宿舍,以及员工公寓。通过把握及利用中国经济发展及中国对专业技术人才的市场需求产生的机遇,我们自学校成立以来取得稳定发展。 集团在自身快速发展的同时,还积极参与和谐社会建设、努力回报社会。集团坚定“兴教报国”的崇高理想,坚持教育事业的公益性,在没有国家财政投入的情况下,矢志不渝兴办教育,努力为更多年轻人提供平等接受教育的机会,在提高劳动者素质、促进就业、服务产业升级和经济转型等方面发挥了巨大的作用。同时,集团还积极响应党和政府号召,以实际行动回报和奉献社会,通过光彩事业、希望工程、灾区重建、学费减免、贫困学生资助等形式累计捐赠达上亿元。集团胸怀报国理想,肩负兴国使命,集团事业多年来持续获得健康快速的发展,新华品牌和企业知名度也持续提升,赢得了各级政府和社会各界的肯定和赞扬!
公司概况
中国新华教育集团有限公司是一家主要提供民办高等学历教育及中等学历职业教育的中国控股公司。该公司的主营业务主要为提供民办高等教育服务。该公司主要运营新华学校。通过其子公司运营,该公司业务还涉及租金及物业管理。
董事长: 吴俊保
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2018/03/26
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部