Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
Download app
Download app
Company Overview
Yingke Mutual Entertainment Co., Ltd. is a Chinese investment holding company mainly engaged in live broadcast platform and advertising services. The company mainly operates the mobile live broadcast platform in the domestic market.
CEO: Yousheng Feng
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
Trade HeatSearch HeatNews Heat
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Futubull > Quotes > 03700 Inke Limited > Company Profile
03700 Inke Limited
1.760-0.010-0.56%
Symbol
03700
Company Name
Inke Limited
ISIN
KYG4809C1015
Listing Date
07/12/2018
Establishment Date
11/24/2017
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Yousheng Feng
Secretary
Liming\situjiayi Xiao
Audit Institution
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Company Category
Overseas registration of Mainland Individuals control
Registered Office
PO Box 309 Ugland House Grand Cayman KY1-1104 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
31 / F, Tower 2, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
2022
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Phone
4008-178-168
Email
kefu01@inke.cn
Business
Yingke Mutual Entertainment Co., Ltd. is a Chinese investment holding company mainly engaged in live broadcast platform and advertising services. The company mainly operates the mobile live broadcast platform in the domestic market.
Profile
Yingke is the leading mobile live streaming platform in China. Our mission is to "make happiness easier" and the vision is to "build an interactive entertainment and social product matrix that covers more people and markets". In May 2015, the core product Yingke App was officially launched to provide users with entertainment, fashion and vivid real-time interactive platform. The platform allows users to interact in a variety of ways, such as giving away virtual items, real-time chat, instant messaging or private message communication and playing social games together. Yingke allows users to participate in live streaming anytime and anywhere, and users can communicate, interact and share openly through our platform. As a pioneer in the industry, adhering to the core concept of innovation, Yingke continues to seize market opportunities and lead the development of the industry through product upgrading and technological innovation. Almost all the applications related to the basic technology of LVB are pioneered by Yingke, such as instant broadcasting, beauty beauty technology, triple broadcasting, live broadcasting competition, thousands of people and thousands of noodles, etc., which have been highly praised by users. On July 12, 2018, Yingke was officially listed for trading on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, becoming the first live entertainment share of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Listing not only provides a source of funds for Yingke, but also provides resources and channel support for Yingke in the future. In addition to the core live broadcast business, Yingke has gradually established a rich and high-quality product matrix to meet the diversified entertainment needs of vertical users. In July 2019, Yingke wholly acquired a new generation of social APP "Jumu" featuring "trendy" and "cool" styles; strengthened the social nature of Yingke's interactive entertainment ecology, built an endogenous flow system on the platform, and created an ecological closed loop of social + entertainment for young users.
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
  • 下载App

    扫码立即下载

  • 在线客服

    登录后咨询在线客服
+
恭喜您!
成功领取价值超 5000港元/年的高级行情
前往体验 >>
多维分析
公司估值 资金追踪 卖空分析
富途牛牛 > 行情 > 03700 映客 > 公司介绍
03700 映客
1.160
+0.030+2.65%
公司代码
03700
公司名称
映宇宙集团有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG4809C1015
上市日期
2018/07/12
成立日期
2017/11/24
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
奉佑生
公司秘书
肖力铭\司徒嘉怡
审计机构
罗兵咸永道会计师事务所
公司类别
境外注册内地个人控制
注册办事处
PO Box 309 Ugland House Grand Cayman KY1-1104 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港铜锣湾勿地臣街1号时代广场二座31楼
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
2297
所属市场
香港主板
电话
4008-178-168
邮箱
kefu01@inke.cn
公司业务
映宇宙集团有限公司(原名:映客互娱有限公司)是一家主要从事移动端直播平台业务的中国公司。该公司从事提供增值电信服务、互联网文化服务、网络视听节目服务及演出经纪服务。该公司提供的其他服务包括会员服务及广告服务。该公司主要在国内市场经营其业务。
公司简介
映客是中国领先的移动端直播平台。我们的使命是「让快乐更简单」,愿景是「致力于构建覆盖更多人群与市场的互动娱乐及社交产品矩阵」。2015年5月,核心产品映客App正式上綫,为用户提供娱乐、时尚及生动的实时互动平台。平台可让用户以多种方式互动,例如赠送虚拟物品、实时聊天、即时讯息或私信沟通及同玩社交游戏。映客让用户可随时随地参与直播,用户可通过我们的平台公开交流、互动和分享。 作为行业先驱,秉承创新的核心理念,映客不断通过产品升级、技术创新,把握市场机遇幷带领行业发展。涉及直播基础技术方面的应用,几乎都是映客首创的,比如秒开、美颜技术、三连麦、直播PK、千人千面等,获得了用户高度评价。 2018年7月12日,映客在港交所正式挂牌交易,成为港交所娱乐直播第一股。上市既为映客提供了资金来源,亦为映客未来提供了资源与渠道支持。除核心直播业务外,映客逐渐建立起丰富且优质的产品矩阵,以满足垂直领域用户的多元化娱乐需求。 2019年7月,映客全资收购主打“潮”、“酷”风格的新一代社交APP“积目”;加强映客互动娱乐生态的社交属性,建造平台内生流量体系,为公司打造年轻用户綫上社交+娱乐的生态闭环。
公司概况
映宇宙集团有限公司(原名:映客互娱有限公司)是一家主要从事移动端直播平台业务的中国公司。该公司从事提供增值电信服务、互联网文化服务、网络视听节目服务及演出经纪服务。该公司提供的其他服务包括会员服务及广告服务。该公司主要在国内市场经营其业务。
董事长: 奉佑生
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2018/07/12
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
回到顶部