Download
Download by
Scanning QR Code
  • Download app

    Download app

  • Online Inquiry

    Log in to access Online Inquiry
+
Congratulations
You've successfully got advanced quotes worth 5000 HKD
Download APP >>
Multi-dimentional Analyses
Company Valuation Capital Tracking Short Selling Data
06969 Smoore International Holdings Limited
17.7000.0000.00%
Symbol
06969
Company Name
Smoore International Holdings Limited
ISIN
KYG8245V1023
Listing Date
07/10/2020
Establishment Date
07/22/2019
Registration
Cayman Islands
Chairman
Zhiping Chen
Secretary
Guisheng;zhengcaixia Wang
Audit Institution
Deloitte Guan Huang Chen Fang Accountants
Company Category
Overseas registration of Mainland Individuals control
Registered Office
Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited Cricket Square Hutchins Drive PO Box 2681 Grand Cayman, KY1–1111 Cayman Islands
Head Office and Principal Place of Business
Room B, 28th floor, Yingyou Plaza, 83 Hung to Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Fiscal Year Ends
12-31
Employees
16263
Market
Hong Kong motherboard
Email
IR@smooreholdings.com
Business
Seymour International Holdings Co., Ltd. is a Chinese investment holding company. The company is mainly engaged in the research, design, manufacture and sales of electronic atomization equipment and components and own-brand Advanced Private Electronic cigarette equipment (APV). Its products are mainly sold to tobacco companies, independent electronic atomization companies and retail customers. The company's APV brands include "Vaporesso", "Renova" and "Revenant Vape". The company mainly operates in the United States, Chinese mainland, Hong Kong, Japan, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.
Profile
Our company was founded in 2009, headquartered in Baoan, Shenzhen. We are a global leader in providing atomization technology solutions, with advanced R & D technology, strong manufacturing strength, extensive product portfolio and diversified customer base. Strong R & D capability plays a vital role in establishing and maintaining our global leading market position. In order to keep up with the development of the industry, we have hired a professional product design and R & D team, and set up a research institute focused on improving product safety and atomizing taste experience. We pay attention not only to the frontiers of scientific research, but also to the practical application of our products. Our R & D platform consists of three departments, namely, basic Research Institute, Technology Center and Technology industrialization Center, each of which focuses on different aspects of R & D field. In October 2019, we won the "China Patent Award" awarded by the State intellectual property Office of China in recognition of our patents on the manufacturing technology and applications of porous ceramics. In November 2019, in terms of the safety and quality of our laboratory, we obtained the Laboratory Accreditation Certificate issued by the National Accreditation Committee for conformity Assessment of China. As of June 20, 2020, the company has applied for more than 1600 patents at home and abroad, of which more than 700 patents have been granted.
Company Overview
Seymour International Holdings Co., Ltd. is a Chinese investment holding company. The company is mainly engaged in the research, design, manufacture and sales of electronic atomization equipment and components and own-brand Advanced Private Electronic cigarette equipment (APV). Its products are mainly sold to tobacco companies, independent electronic atomization companies and retail customers. The company's APV brands include "Vaporesso", "Renova" and "Revenant Vape". The company mainly operates in the United States, Chinese mainland, Hong Kong, Japan, Switzerland and the United Kingdom.
CEO: Zhiping Chen
Market: Hong Kong motherboard
Futu Hot List
HKUSCN
TradeSearchNews
SymbolLatest price%Chg

Loading...

Watchlist
Back to the Top

下载App
扫码立即下载
下载App
扫码立即下载
公司概况
思摩尔国际控股有限公司是一家中国的投资控股公司。该公司主要从事电子雾化设备及组件和自有品牌高级进阶私人电子烟设备(APV)研究、设计、制造和销售业务。其产品主要销售给烟草公司、独立电子雾化公司和零售客户。该公司的APV品牌包括“Vaporesso”、“ Renova”及“Revenant Vape”。该公司主要在美国、中国大陆、中国香港、日本、瑞士和英国等国家和地区开展业务。
董事长: 陈志平
所属市场: 香港主板
上市日期: 2020/07/10
富途热股榜
港股美股沪深
交易热度搜索热度资讯热度
名称代码最新价涨跌幅

加载中...

自选
06969 思摩尔国际
32.900-1.900-5.46%
公司代码
06969
公司名称
思摩尔国际控股有限公司
ISIN代码
KYG8245V1023
上市日期
2020/07/10
成立日期
2019/07/22
注册地点
开曼群岛
董事长
陈志平
公司秘书
王贵升;郑彩霞
审计机构
德勤·关黄陈方会计师行
公司类别
境外注册内地个人控制
注册办事处
Conyers Trust Company (Cayman) Limited Cricket Square Hutchins Drive PO Box 2681 Grand Cayman, KY1–1111 Cayman Islands
总办事处及主要营业地点
香港九龙鸿图道83号东瀛游广场28楼B室
会计年结日
12-31
员工数量
24482
所属市场
香港主板
邮箱
IR@smooreholdings.com
公司业务
思摩尔国际控股有限公司是一家中国的投资控股公司。该公司主要从事电子雾化设备及组件和自有品牌高级进阶私人电子烟设备(APV)研究、设计、制造和销售业务。其产品主要销售给烟草公司、独立电子雾化公司和零售客户。该公司的APV品牌包括“Vaporesso”、“ Renova”及“Revenant Vape”。该公司主要在美国、中国大陆、中国香港、日本、瑞士和英国等国家和地区开展业务。
公司简介
我们公司成立于2009年,总部位于深圳宝安。我们是一家提供雾化科技解决方案的全球领导者,拥有先进的研发技术,雄厚的生产制造实力,广泛的产品组合以及多元化的客户群。 强大的研发能力对我们建立和维持全球领先的市场地位起着至关重要的作用。为紧跟行业发展步伐,我们聘请了专业的产品设计及研发团队,并建立了专注于改善产品安全及雾化口感体验的研究院。我们不仅关注科学研究前沿,亦关注产品的实际应用。我们的研发平台由三个部门组成,分别为基础研究院、技术中心以及技术产业化中心,各部门专注于研发领域的不同层面。 2019年10月,我们获得中国国家知识产权局授予的《中国专利奖》,以表彰我们有关多孔陶瓷制造技术及应用的专利。2019年11月,就我们实验室的安全性和质量而言,我们获得了中国合格评定国家认可委员会版发的《实验室认可证书》。截至2020年6月20日,公司已申请国内外专利超过1600项,其中已授权专利数量超过700项。
回到顶部